To take a look at our picture gallery please click on one of the thumbnail pictures.

view all gallery


Aircraft and Engine Types

Our EASA Part 145 approval includes the following aircraft and engine types:

  • Eurocopter AS350/355
  • Eurocopter EC120B
  • Eurocopter EC135
  • Bell 206
  • Hughes 369
  • Turbomeca ARRIEL
  • Turbomeca ARRIUS
  • Allison 250
  • PW 206

Certificate number: HU.145.0145

Capability for all aircraft types extends from line maintenance to heavy base maintenance checks, structural repairs, avionics upgrades and STC modification installations.

Through our partner, Fly 4 Less Ltd. we are able to provide CAMO (Continuing Airworthiness Management Organization) and AOC (Air Operator Certificate) services.